macProVideo.com
Forums
This thread has been flagged as solved.
  • Iggornet
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Feb 21st, 2010
    V-Drums with Drum Kit Designer in Logic X
    Hi, can i use my Roland V-Drums with Drum Kit Designer in Logic X, like Addictive Drums ?
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006
    Re: V-Drums with Drum Kit Designer in Logic X
    Hi! Yes, you should be able to. Click on the Disclosure triangle in Drum Kit Designer and from the Input Mapping Pop Up Menu choose: V-Drum :) [url=http://www.macprovideo.com/forum/upload/upload/server/php/savedfiles/files/mpv_42648_7638_Screen_Shot_2013-07-20_at_05.32.13.png] [img]http://www.macprovideo.com/forum/upload/upload/server/php/savedfiles/thumbnails/mpv_42648_7638_Screen_Shot_2013-07-20_at_05.32.13.png[/img] [/url]
    Reply
  • Joe A
    Posts: 149
    Joined: Oct 1st, 2013
    Re: V-Drums with Drum Kit Designer in Logic X
    You can see where to select the V-Drum mapping in this video.. https://www.macprovideo.com/video/logic-pro-202-drummer-and-drum-kit-designer/15-15-more-about-kits?afid=E470KLQ7r9
    Reply
  • Joe A
    Posts: 149
    Joined: Oct 1st, 2013
    Re: V-Drums with Drum Kit Designer in Logic X
    Here's a direct link to the video mentioned in the previous post..
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Subscribe to receive an email for each new post on this thread. Please login
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: