macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Jajasai
    Posts: 7
    Joined: Jul 27th, 2006, 09:20
    Using Logic sounds with Band in a Box - help!
    I'd love to know how to get Logic sounds to work within BIAB. I found a thread that seems to show how to do this - but I don't get it! Does this thread look right? http://wordpress.37hz.net/?p=347 I downloaded the guy's Logic file - can't get it to work. I don't understand the Environment well enough. If you have any suggestions - much appreciated. Thanks!
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: Using Logic sounds with Band in a Box - help!
    Hi misterioso I don't have BIAB so I can't test this. Looking at the article, it seems comprehensive, but I'd have no idea unless I try it out. Perhaps another BIAB user can help out here? Also, you can leave a comment/question directly at the bottom of the page for the author of this article: [url]http://wordpress.37hz.net/?p=347[/url] Let us know if you get a response and manage to get it working. Cheers Rounik
    Reply
  • Jajasai
    Posts: 7
    Joined: Jul 27th, 2006, 09:20
    Re: Using Logic sounds with Band in a Box - help!
    Thanks for your advice! misterioso
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: