macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Simon
    Posts: 16
    Joined: Sep 16th, 2007, 08:54
    ES2 Vector Points
    Hi guys, I've just been going through the vector programing section of the excellent ES2 video and I'm having a slight problem. I'm using Logic 7, and maybe that's why, but whereas the video shows 4 vector points, my ES2 is only showing 3. Any ideas? Cheers in advance Simon (London UK)
    Reply
  • Christian L
    Posts: 1410
    Joined: Aug 7th, 2006, 11:50
    Re: ES2 Vector Points
    Hi Simon, To add a vector point, shift-click on the vector line.
    Reply
  • Simon
    Posts: 16
    Joined: Sep 16th, 2007, 08:54
    Re: ES2 Vector Points
    Cheers Christian, I found the info later on in the video. Looks like I shut the stable door after the horse bolted - Silly me
    Reply
  • Christian L
    Posts: 1410
    Joined: Aug 7th, 2006, 11:50
    Re: ES2 Vector Points
    No problem. :-)
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: