macProVideo.com
Forums
  • amerikiwi
    Posts: 57
    Joined: Jul 22nd, 2006, 12:54
    I can't get my test oscillator to work.
    I can't get my test oscillator to work. no tone with sine, white, or pink ,the level at default of -12 logic 8.0.1 os 10.4.10 what's wrong? amerikiwi
    Reply
  • azrulsaleh
    Posts: 13
    Joined: Nov 28th, 2007, 02:18
    Re: I can't get my test oscillator to work.
    hey amerikiwi. i just tried using mine lp8 10.5 it was pretty straightforward. how did u set up ur test osc?
    Reply
  • amerikiwi
    Posts: 57
    Joined: Jul 22nd, 2006, 12:54
    Re: I can't get my test oscillator to work.
    I'v got it on a audio track as a insert, normal track, main out. should this be on a instrument track? I'm looking at a few other logic sites right now trying to get info, do I have to export it to hear it? amerikiwi
    Reply
  • azrulsaleh
    Posts: 13
    Joined: Nov 28th, 2007, 02:18
    Re: I can't get my test oscillator to work.
    that will be such a pain if exporting is involved haha. what i did was create a software inst track. then in the i/o select test osc. thats it!
    Reply
  • azrulsaleh
    Posts: 13
    Joined: Nov 28th, 2007, 02:18
    Re: I can't get my test oscillator to work.
    oo i just checked. u can use it as an insert on an audio track. just make sure either input monitoring or record enable is on.
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: