macProVideo.com
Forums
  • awax1978
    Re: We Need a Full and deep Tutori...
    seconded
  • Nuxugya
    It's in the works now. It's all under-the-hood stuff. Still time to put in any requests. So let me know if there is anything specific you want me to cover!
  • Mtc
    Cool new ! I suggest a tuto in a "pro" way. Because there are a lot of tutorial that ever to exist in the web. A real in depth lessons with part on macro function (abyss of reaktor) and focus on how build real crazy ensembles and no just: how to use factory ens... Yep definitively to learn more on modular side of reaktor with fun and a little of pure eletronics/physics approach in parallel will be perfect. Hope to see that ! Best regards from Paris. Mat
  • Rounik Admin
    As I'm still relatively new to Komplete 7, I'm really looking forward to your Reaktor 5.5 tutorial Brian! Cheers Rounik
  • Kygikoe
    Hi Brian, Just another person writing to say I am very excited to see a tutorial on Reaktor 5.5. I use a Monome and everything with the Monome seems to be max/msp, max for live etc. I was wondering if there are ways to use a Monome with Reaktor. I know, I know, I am pushing it now :). I should probably stick to the more basic stuff first. It would be very cool to use Monome with some of Reaktors loop samplers etc though. Thanks, Bandwidth
  • Nuxugya
    Well Bandwidth, I do not use a Monome so I can't get too specific with that. HOWEVER - I am covering some OSC usage in Reaktor and that should help with your Monome/Reaktor setup quite a bit. - b
  • Kygikoe
    Hi Brian, Thanks for the reply. It sounds great. I (and I think a lot of people) am very excited and have been waiting for quiet some time now to see a good in-depth Reaktor tutorial. Can't wait! Best of luck with it! Bandwidth
  • Hector Lee