macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Dizzyfingers
    Posts: 3
    Joined: Aug 16th, 2007, 10:42
    How can I adjust grid values or resolution?
    Hello Just got Logic Pro 8 ,i know how to change the grid from different types of editing but I cant figureout how to change the value or reosolution of the Grid, also anyone know how to the view the grid? thanks
    Reply
  • Christian L
    Posts: 1410
    Joined: Aug 7th, 2006, 11:50
    Re: How can I adjust grid values or resolution?
    Hi Dizzyfingers and welcome to Logic 8! You change the grid value in the transport bar, just below the signature (usually 4/4) of the song. You can choose (/4, /6, /8, /12, /16, /24 and so on...).
    Reply
  • Dizzyfingers
    Posts: 3
    Joined: Aug 16th, 2007, 10:42
    Re: How can I adjust grid values or resolution?
    ah... I forgot about that, thank you forthe reminder! any way to actually see the grid? thanks in advance! dizzyfingers
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: