I put an automated volume climb on a track. It works pretty good. I t shows on the edit screen if you go to the edit screen soit must have saved it ok. What happens if I go to the same edit area and edit reverb?? Is it going to show a second line there for the reverb ??? Will it be a different color line than the volume climb edit? I want to be able to see clearly whats going on and make sure it gets saved..