macProVideo.com
Forums
  • Segejee
    Posts: 261
    Joined: Nov 10th, 2006, 11:49
    Audio for menus
    I edited some audio in Logic and exported the files and brought them into dvsp but the files are to loud can I adjust the audio levels for dvsp.
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: Audio for menus
    Hey K1 DVDSP is ot designed as an editor but it's an authoring program. Unfortunately you can't adjust the volume of audio in it AFAIK. It's always better to get the audio just right in Logic or soundtrack pro or even FCP and then import it into DVDSP. Cheers Rounik
    Reply
  • Segejee
    Posts: 261
    Joined: Nov 10th, 2006, 11:49
    Re: Audio for menus
    ok I lowered the levels in Logic dramatically exported the audio track. and sampled it and it's still the same volume/level as the track that wasn't lowered. Am I doing something wrong in Logic?
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: