macProVideo.com
Forums
  • final cut express
    picture in picture
    can someone point me to a how to guide to placng a video in another video in a "picture-in-picture" fashion. i am new to final cut express, just got it. both films are in quicktime .mov file formats, one was from my sony dv video camera, the other started out as a .avi, from a different, smaller video camera which writes to a SD card, but i have converted it to .mov for now. not looking for anything fancy, just how to do PIP. thanks, jesse
  • Cajypiu
    Re: picture in picture