macProVideo.com
Forums
  • mirek
    Posts: 34
    Joined: Apr 17th, 2008, 06:53
    steady cam filter not working
    hi all, lately ive found my steady cam filter not working is not working in FCP. There is one working in Motion at this moment. Im wondering if i have deleted it trying to get AE filters into motion (i gave up on that). Im wondering if it may have been an update. Im using FCP 6.6 any help is great mirek
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: steady cam filter not working
    Hi Mirek, I'm not aware of an update for FCP's steadycam that fixes or breaks it ;-) But I think the SteadyCam filter in Motion is a better implementation than in FCP6. :) Rounik
    Reply
  • mirek
    Posts: 34
    Joined: Apr 17th, 2008, 06:53
    Re: steady cam filter not working
    yea, probably it is better. im not sure it has the same mix options and such. just cant figure it.., is there a way to run a repair on FCP?
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: