macProVideo.com
Forums
  • codmontager
    Posts: 1
    Joined: Feb 9th, 2011, 04:12
    Fastforwarding
    So i'm trying to fastforward this clip, so i go "modify", "speed", and then type in a number like 200. but it always says unable to complete command. A conflict occured during a trim operation. (with an exlimation point in a talk bubble on the left side of the window)
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: Fastforwarding
    Hi codmontager, What are your sequence settings and the original clip settings? Thanks R
    Reply
  • BenB
    Posts: 501
    Joined: Feb 14th, 2011, 04:27
    Re: Fastforwarding
    That means you have audio or other assets that conflict.
    Reply
  • Rounik Admin
    Posts: 8713
    Joined: Dec 16th, 2006, 08:13
    Re: Fastforwarding
    Hi BenB welcome to the forums! Thanks for your answer. By "Conflict" do you potentially overlap if the speed function is applied? Thanks Rounik
    Reply
You must be logged in to post a reply
Recent Threads
Recent Posts
Feedback
Course Advisor
Don't Know Where To Start?
Ask A Course Advisor
Ask Us!
Copy the link below and paste it into an email, forum, or Facebook to share this with your friends.
Make money when you share our links
Become a macProVideo.com Affiliate!
The current affiliate rate is: 50%
Classes Start Next Week!
Live 8-week Online Certification Classes for: